Self Correction: On Procrastination

Self forgiveness on procrastination:

I forgive myself that I’ve allowed myself to procrastinate
I forgive myself that I’ve allowed myself to use the justification of ‘I have a lot of time/free time to do it’ to procrastinate
I forgive myself that I’ve allowed myself to only apply myself in doing work because I don’t have much time or fear running out of time
I forgive myself that I’ve allowed myself to act based on fear and not self direct my self here in self honesty and common sense
I forgive myself that I’ve allowed myself to be directed by a point separate from myself
I forgive myself that I’ve allowed myself to be directed by an idea
I forgive myself that I’ve not allowed myself to direct myself here in common sense

Self corrective statement:

When I see the pattern arising of procrastinating, I see the desires, justifications and reasoning to procrastinate that exist as my thoughts, feelings and emotions – I stop, I breathe, I do not participate in the energetic experience as my thoughts, feelings and emotions, and I immediately act on/participate within the task at hand that must be done in self honest common sense.

About adrianblackburn

I am 1 vote for World Equality and an Equal Money System
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

