Forgiving myself for what I have become as the mind

December 14, 2011, 15:57

 

Here I am to write out the necessary self forgiveness required to stop myself from sabotaging myself within my process. Till here no further will I accept and allow myself to sabotage myself within my process.

 

I forgive myself that I’ve allowed myself to use fear as an excuse to not stand fully, to allow myself to participate fully, to not embrace myself fully here, within and as breath as the physical

 

I forgive myself that I’ve allowed myself to become dependent on knowledge and information to live my life and apply myself within and as process and not see the self sabotage that knowledge and information as the mind is in fact that which limit, control, influence and direct me

 

I forgive myself that I’ve allowed myself to trust in the mind.

 

I forgive myself that I’ve allowed myself to believe myself to be that which I have become and created as the mind as personality as knowledge and information of myself, others and this world

 

I forgive myself that I’ve allowed myself to overlook the absoluteness and simplicity as the solution here as breath – remaining here within and as breath as the physical

 

I forgive myself that I’ve allowed myself to live and apply myself in process for the sake of my mind, ego, and self image, as how I appear to other – I forgive myself that I’ve allowed myself to apply myself within and as process for others and live for others

 

I forgive myself that I’ve allowed myself to be altruistic in applying myself within and as process for others apparently and not for myself and all equally as a way to promote my self image, ego and mind

 

I forgive myself that I’ve allowed myself to use excuses as knowledge as conditions to hold me back as to why I apparently can not apply myself within process as the simplicity of remaining here and living here as breath – I forgive myself that I’ve allowed myself to deceive myself with knowledge and information of conditions of how I must apply myself within and as process

 

I forgive myself that I’ve allowed myself to use self judgment as knowledge of self to not stand within and as my process and do what is necessary to be done

 

I forgive myself that I’ve allowed myself to use the excuse of ‘I’ve gone too far’ or ‘I’m too fucked up’ or ‘I really am this fucked up person’ as an excuse to not stop and correct myself here – when in fact the opportunity for self correction is here in every moment within and as every breath

 

As long as I exist within and as this physical body – I have the opportunity to stop, to learn to forgive

 

I forgive myself that I’ve not allowed myself to embrace the meaning of self forgiveness fully in its entirety as the practical act of me giving me back to me by stopping participation within and as the mind instead remaining here within and as breath as the physical in every moment

 

I forgive myself that I’ve allowed myself to fear what may come in each moment/the future and within this fear, think and believe that I require knowledge and information to live and ‘protect myself’ against others

 

I forgive myself that I’ve not allowed myself to realize that in trying and attempting to prevent bad things from happening as an attempt to ‘protect myself’ from others/events – is actually me projecting the nature of me that exist within and as myself – onto others – and not realize the simplicity/stupidity of the fact that it is me fearing me as who I am and what I have become

 

I forgive myself that I’ve allowed myself to try and attempt to ‘avoid’ and ‘stave off’ and ‘protect myself’ from the manifested consequences of what I have accepted and allowed in my name – and not trust myself here in self honesty as who I am within and as breath, no matter what comes

 

I forgive myself that I’ve allowed myself to separate myself from the manifested consequences that arise and that I face in my world instead of realizing that this is me here showing me myself, supporting and assisting me to stop myself as what I have become by showing me myself

 

In self honesty I see what I have become directly – I breathe – I stop – I give myself up as the mind in self forgiveness in every moment – instead I remain here as the breath of life as self honesty/self trust

 

I forgive myself that I’ve allowed myself to live within and exist as a lie as personality/mind/systems/definitions/beliefs/perceptions/thoughts/feelings/emotiuons/energy – and not see myself as what is really here directly as me as breath as the physical as life as all as one as equal

 

When I see myself going into the mind as an energetic experience of thoughts/feelings/emotions – I stop – I breathe – I see what I am accepting and allowing by trusting in/attempting to go into the mind and I stop the pattern. Instead I remain here within and as breath as the physical in complete absolute self trust and self honesty.

 

I forgive myself that I’ve not allowed myself to realize the absolute simplicity of the solution as who I am as remaining here within and as breath as the physical

 

I do not suppress me – rather I face what is here and breathe through it – I investigate what is here, what comes up, I identify it, I embrace it, I am equal to it as myself as what I have created – and I forgive myself for what I have accepted and allowed myself to become, unconditionally

 

I forgive myself that I’ve not allowed myself to take myself by the hand in self trust to show myself what it really means to live here as life as all as one as equal.

About adrianblackburn

I am 1 vote for World Equality and an Equal Money System
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

