Self forgiveness on the point of ‘giving up’ on myself

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to give up on myself within and as my process of self forgiveness

 

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to believe that giving up exists and that an escape exists

 

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to abuse self trust as self forgiveness by not living my words

 

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to sabotage myself by abusing self forgiveness as not living and applying my words of self forgiveness here within and as the physical

 

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted And allowed myself to walk through the point of giving up on myself

 

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to not see the point of giving up for what it is – a momentary experience of energetic withdrawal and self deception/self manipulation

 

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted allowed myself to debate with myself with regards to the point of giving up/standing as a way of deceiving/manipulating myself through thought and contemplation

 

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to not do what it takes to stand up and walk through the point of giving up on myself

 

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to give up on myself and others by smoking weed at night time

 

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to believe that this point/experience of giving up is real/exist – and rather have not seen it for what it is as a point of self manipulation/self deception

 

I forgive myself that I’ve allowed myself to stand from the starting point of rebellion and not as one as all as equal – for and as self as who I am

 

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to not realize that by giving up and believing in/participating within the experience of giving up, that I am actually only prolonging the inevitability of having to stand up fully, participate fully, and am making this inevitable process more difficult on myself

 

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to be hard on myself /make my process more difficult on myself than it has to be

About adrianblackburn

I am 1 vote for World Equality and an Equal Money System
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

