Self forgiveness on the desire to feel smart

January 1, 2012

 

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to want and desire to appear intelligent in front of others through speaking/using vocabulary by speaking eloquently or using exclusive or large vocabulary, or even in the simplicity of explaining something effectively – forgive myself that I’ve allowed myself to get high and excited within this experience

 

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to use speaking and communicating ideas to others as a way of making myself look/feel/appear intelligent/smart/worthy

 

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to attempt to give myself a feeling of self worth/self value through speaking and communicating effectively, eloquently, intellectually, profoundly or intelligently to other people, based on the way they see and interpret and judge me

 

I forgive myself that I’ve allowed myself to separate myself from and as intelligence as intellectuality/overcompensating through intellectuality and the attempt to appear and feel intelligent

 

I forgive myself that I’ve allowed myself to play dumb by accepting and allowing myself as intelligent, only as an idea of myself as who I am that requires convincing and reinforcement from others and myself

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to separate myself from myself as intelligence as the simplicity of my expression here in self honest common sense

 

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to judge myself as intelligent/smart/intellectual

 

I forgive myself that I’ve accepted and allowed myself to judge and believe myself to be stupid/dumb/not smart/not intelligent

 

I give value to me as I am value. I give worth to me as I am worth. I stand as the living expression of self worth/self value through and as the simplicity of remaining here as breath, here in self honest common sense, expressing me as who I am as life.

About adrianblackburn

I am 1 vote for World Equality and an Equal Money System
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

